Lunch Time Popsicle Sales

Description

Don't forget to send your kids with $2 for popsicles at lunch time.

We always need volunteers, sign up here to help.

 

Buy a card good for 20 popsicles here.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 12:00pm – 1:00pm
Calendar

Donations are always welcome!


Would you rather donate a little bit every month? Set up recurring payments!


SPIRIT WEAR UPDATE

If you are missing Spirt Wear items, it is likely backordered. We will distribute them as soon as they have arrived. If you have a problem with your order, please email help@loscerritospta.org.


VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

We are always looking for volunteers to lead events or just help out. Any amount of time or help you can provide is appreciated. Check out the Volunteers page to see where you can help.

Volunteer


 

WE LOVE OUR CORPORATE SPONSORS! THANK YOU TO: